DRA certificerede værksteder

A. L. Del-Pin A/S

Nordvesthavnsvej 10

6400 Sønderborg

Kontakt: Niels-Henrik Hedegaard

Tlf. 74488888

nh@delpin.dk

A.O. Materiel Udlejning

Vejlbyvej 11

7000 Fredericia


Kontakt: 
Anders Skjøth

Tlf. 75914948

anders@aomateriel.dk

AH Lift ApS

Avedøreholmen 51

2650 Hvidovre

Kontakt: Kristian Labyz

Tlf. 36774818

kristian.labuz@riwal.com

Brunsgaard A/S

Kæret 2

7400 Herning

Kontakt: Jesper Norrild

Tlf. 70129500

jn@brunsgaard.as

CITY LIFT A/S

Sengeløsevej 9

2630 Taastrup

Kontakt: Allan Jensen

Tlf. 43714205

Service@citylift.dk

CP ApS

Grønningen 12

4130 Viby Sjælland

Kontakt: Søren Andersen

Tlf. 46140600

san@cp.dk

G.S.V. Materieludlejning A/S

Baldersbuen 5

2640 Hedehusene


Kontakt: 
Kenni Heine

Tlf. 43997274

khp@gsb.dk

J. Jensen Materieludlejning A/S

Højlundevej 8

3540 Lynge


Kontakt: 
Kim Østergaard

Tlf. 48253535

kim@j-jensen.com

JM Trykluft A/S

Fabrikvej 5

8260 Viby J

Kontakt: Martin V. Rasmussen

Tlf. 86282511

mvr@jmtrykluft.dk

LOXAN A/S

Svejsegangen 5

2690 Karlslunde

Kontakt: Martin Knoblauch

Tlf. 46161920

mkn@loxam.dk

Paschal-Danmark A/S

Ejby Industrivej 122

2600 Glostrup

Kontakt: Michael Støvelbæk

   

 

Platform.AS

Agenavej 31

2670 Greve

Kontakt: Casper Knudsen

  

  

Ringsted Liftudlejning ApS

Sleipnersvej 15

4100 Ringsted

Kontakt: Morten Lynghøjen

Tlf. 57613545

morten@ringsted-lift.dk

Riwal Danmaek A/S

P.L. Brandts Allé 1

5220 Odense SØ

Kontakt: Eskild Eskildsen

Tlf. 70100097

eskild.eskildsen@riwal.com

Slagelse Liftudlejning ApS

Teknikvej 4

4200 Slagelse

Kontakt: Anders Lindboe

Tlf. 58505075

al@slagelselift.dk

Steiness Liftcenter ApS

Rugvænget 14

2630 Taastrup

Kontakt: Poul Steiness

Tlf. 43350110

poul@steiness-liftcenter.dk