Godkendte værksteder maskinkontrol

A.L. Del-Pin A/S

 

Kontakt: Niels-Henrik Hedegaard

Tlf. 74488888

nh@delpin.dk

A.O. Materiel Udlejning

 

Kontakt: Anders Skjøth

Tlf. 75914948

anders@aomateriel.dk

A/S N. P. Trucks

 

Kontakt: Annie Nørgaard

Tlf. 76264630

ano@nptrucks.dk

AH Liftudlejning ApS

 

Kontakt: Kristian Labuz

Tlf. 36774818

kristian.labuz@riwal.com

Ahern Denmark A/S

 

Kontakt: Henrik Damsgaard

Tlf. 23838596

henrikdamsgaard@gmail.com

AJKOM ApS

 

Kontakt: Jesper Groht

Tlf. 21626837

mail@ajkom.dk

Arkil A/S

 

Kontakt: Herman S. Rolloff

Tlf. 87110070

hsr@arkil.dk

Bay Christensen A/S

 

Kontakt: Cecilie Bonde Larsen

Tlf. 56711700

cbl@baychristensen.dk

Bejco & Kramac A/S

 

Kontakt: Børge Ejvind Jørgensen

Tlf. 86924870

bej@bejco.dk

Brunsgaard A/S - Stillads- &
Materieludlejning

 

Kontakt: Jesper Norrild

Tlf. 70129500/jn@brunsgaard.as

Cederborg ApS

 

Kontakt: Rune Cederborg

Tlf. 20292856

info@cederborg.dk

City Lift A/S

 

Kontakt: Allan Jensen

Tlf. 43714205

service@citylift.dk

Collé Rental & Sales ApS

 

Kontakt: Søren Jensen

Tlf. 28197803

sjensen@colle.eu

CP ApS

 

Kontakt: Søren Andersen

Tlf. 46140600

san@cp.dk

Danilift A/S

 

Kontakt: Torben Nielsen

Tlf. 98631599

tn@danilift.dk

Danlifte dk ApS

 

Kontakt: Thomas Hjorth

Tlf. 53737445

thomas@danlifte.dk

Daugaard Maskinservice aps

 

Kontakt: Mads Daugaard

Tlf. 23432514

daugaard.mads@gmail.com

Entreprenørfirmaet Nordkysten A/S

 

Kontakt: Morten Brøgger

Tlf. 48300065

mob@nordkysten.dk

Erenfred Pedersen A/S

 

Kontakt: Svend Thomsen

Tlf. 98137722

sth@ep.dk

Falcon Lifts

 

Kontakt: Charlotte Drejergaard

Tlf. 66131100

cld@falconlifts.com

G.S.V. Materieludlejning A/S


Kontakt: 
Kenni Heine

Tlf. 43997274

khp@gsb.dk

Garant Udlejning A/S

 

Kontakt: Michel Hansen

Tlf. 43630306

michel@garant.dk

H.P. Maskinservice

 

Kontakt: Henrik Lehmann Petersen

Tlf. 75863900 

hpmaskinservice@live.dk

Henning Have A/S

 

Kontakt: Phillip Sørensen

Tlf. 75362911

ps@hhave.dk

HF Materiel

 

Kontakt: Bo Andersen

Tlf. 40500100

hf.servicevogn@outlook.dk

Horsens Lift

 

Kontakt: Karsten Jensen

Tlf. 75601969

vaerksted@horsenslift.dk

Horsens Truck og Lift ApS

 

Kontakt: Klaus Skovdal Larsen

Tlf. 24638006

info@htol.dk

Hydrema Danmark A/S

 

Kontakt: Dan Madsen

Tlf. 46497575

dam@hydrema.com

J. Franks Liftservice ApS

 

Kontakt: Mark Larsen

Tlf. 40216922

mark@franks-liftservice.dk

J. Jensen Materieludlejning A/S

 

Kontakt: Kim Østergaard

Tlf. 48253535

kim@j-jensen.com

JB Industri ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Simon Bilde

Tlf. 31664385

simon@jbindustri.dk

Jelle-Bo Udlejning

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Henrik Dyhr

Tlf. 62212790

hd@jellebo.dk

JJ Hydraulik A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Thomas Jensen

Tlf. 70332400

yj@jjhydraulik.dk

JM Trykluft A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Martin V. Rasmussen

Tlf. 86282511

mvr@jmtrykluft.dk

JMM-Group A/S - Rønnede

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Thomas Fjordhøj

Tlf. 56711160

thomas.fjordhoj@jmm-group.com

Johs. Mertz A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Jan Jensen

Tlf. 61557708

jan.jensen@mertz.dk

Jysk Lift Service ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Jens Korsholm

Tlf. 74835121

jls@jyskliftservice.dk

Jøma Lift Teknik A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Hans Nielsen

Tlf. 75864333

hn@genielift.dk

KCS Komi Contractor Supply

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Kim Nielsen

Tlf. 62212790

kn@kcs.dk

KK Lift & Maskinservice ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Kristoffer Kristensen

Tlf. 28874813

mail@kklm.dk

Køge Lift ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Per Wehrs

Tlf. 56650565

pw@koegelift.dk

Larsens Entreprise & Maskinservice

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Jan Larsen

Tlf. 54556623

jan@le-ms.dk

LISSNER ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Morten Lissner

Tlf. 70101097

ml@lissneraps.dk

LOXAM A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Martin Knoblauch

Tlf. 46161920

mkn@loxam.dk

Maskiner A-S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Torben Laursen

Tlf. 21801213

torben@maskiner-as.dk

MJ Hydraulik ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Kasper Larsen

Tlf. 31138768

invoice@mj-hyd.dk

Nicolaisen & Larsen A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Anita Hansen

Tlf. 70101214

ah@jcb.dk

Omme Lift A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Henrik Lorentsen

Tlf. 75341300

henrik.lorentsen@ommelift.dk

Poulsen Stillads & Liftudlejning A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Poulsen Stillads A/S

Tlf. 75532488

lift@poulsenstillads.dk

Ringsted Liftudlejning ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Morten Lynghøjen

Tlf. 57613545

morten@ringsted-lift.dk

Riwal Danmark A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Eskild Eskildsen

Tlf. 70100097

eskild.eskildsen@riwal.com

S.D. Kjærsgaard A/S Karlslunde

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Marinus Soelberg

Tlf. 96377409

mgs@sdk.dk

S/R Truck & Maskinservice

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Søren Rasmussen

Tlf. 57675271

soren@sr-truck.dk

Sandholdt Smedie

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Henrik Kjær

Tlf. 40103752

sandholdtsmedie@hotmail.com

SB Lift

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Steffen Bertelsen

Tlf. 50923000

sb@sblift.dk

Scantruck A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Eskild R. Jensen

Tlf. 96147210

eksild@scantruck.dk

Skjødt Maskinservice

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Martin Skjødt

Tlf. 22771591

skjoedtmaskinservice@gmail.com

Slagelse Liftudlejning ApS.

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Anders Lindboe

Tlf. 58505075

al@slagelselift.dk

Steiness Liftcenter ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Poul Steiness

Tlf. 43350110

poul@steiness-liftcenter.dk

Sydsjællands Liftservice

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Kenn Hjort Nielsen

Tlf. 23921092

sydlift@c.dk

Versalift Denmark A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Jákup Mortensen

Tlf. 98632433

jakupm@versalift.dk

VOLVO Entreprenørmaskiner A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Søren Larsen

Tlf. 70223738

soren.larsen@volvo.com

Zeppelin Danmark A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Niels Breitenbach

Tlf. 70252211

niels.breitenbach@zeppelin.com

Øbakke A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt: Anders L. Nielsen

Tlf. 46740395

anl@obakke.dk